More

Minchinhampton Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Captain's Drive-In 18 Hole Shotgun Start Saturday 5th January 201921 days 
Seniors 2 Course Championship Stableford QC 1st Leg - Old Course Monday 15th April 2019121 days 
The Tom Long Open - The Old Course & Cherington Course Saturday 27th April 2019133 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 13/04/2019)
 
The Tom Long Open - The Avening Course Saturday 27th April 2019133 days 
Spring Am-Am 2019 Sunday 28th April 2019134 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 07/04/2019)
 
Men's Open 2019 Saturday 1st June 2019168 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 18/05/2019)
 
Seniors 2 Course Championship Stableford QC 2nd Leg - New Course Monday 3rd June 2019170 days 
MGC & GFI Charity Open Sunday 30th June 2019197 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 16/06/2019)
 
Ladies Open 2019 Thursday 4th July 2019201 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 20/06/2019)
 
Golf Week 2019 - Friday Bowmaker on The Old Course Friday 2nd August 2019230 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 02/07/2019)
 
Golf Week 2019 - Individual Stableford (New Event) Sunday 4th August 2019232 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 02/07/2019)
 
Golf Week 2019 - Monday Senior Bowmaker Monday 5th August 2019233 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 02/07/2019)
 
Golf Week 2019 - Tuesday Better Ball Tuesday 6th August 2019234 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 02/07/2019)
 
Golf Week 2019 - Wednesday Mixed Team (2 men + 2 ladies) Bowmaker Wednesday 7th August 2019235 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 02/07/2019)
 
Golf Week 2019 - Thursday Better Ball Thursday 8th August 2019236 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 02/07/2019)
 
Golf Week 2019 - Friday Bowmaker Friday 9th August 2019237 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 02/07/2019)
 
Seniors Open Thursday 22nd August 2019250 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 05/05/2019)
 
Open Mixed Greensomes 2019 Sunday 1st September 2019260 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 18/08/2019)
 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.