Minchinhampton Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
2 Course Challenge Rnd 2 Saturday 30th September6 days 
Junior Open Sunday 22nd October28 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 12/10/2017)
 
The Tom Long Open - The Old Course & Avening Course Saturday 28th April 2018216 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 5:00 pm on 06/04/2018)
 
The Tom Long Open - The Cherington Course Saturday 28th April 2018216 days 
Spring Am-Am 2018 Sunday 29th April 2018217 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 5:00 pm on 07/04/2018)
 
Mens Open 2018 Saturday 30th June 2018279 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 5:00 pm on 08/06/2018)
 
Ladies Open 2018 Thursday 5th July 2018284 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 5:00 pm on 15/06/2018)
 
Golf Week 2018 - Friday Bowmaker on The Old Course Friday 27th July 2018306 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 5:00 pm on 13/07/2018)
 
Golf Week 2018 - Monday Senior Bowmaker Monday 30th July 2018309 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 5:00 pm on 13/07/2018)
 
Golf Week 2018 - Tuesday Better Ball Tuesday 31st July 2018310 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 5:00 pm on 13/07/2018)
 
Golf Week 2018 - Wednesday Mixed Team (2 men + 2 ladies) Bowmaker Wednesday 1st August 2018311 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 5:00 pm on 13/07/2018)
 
Golf Week 2018 - Thursday Better Ball Thursday 2nd August 2018312 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 5:00 pm on 13/07/2018)
 
Golf Week 2018 - Friday Bowmaker Friday 3rd August 2018313 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 5:00 pm on 13/07/2018)
 
Summer Am-Am 2018 Monday 27th August 2018337 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 5:00 pm on 10/08/2018)
 
Two Course Open 2018 Saturday 1st September 2018342 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 5:00 pm on 10/08/2018)
 
Open Mixed Greensomes 2018 Sunday 2nd September 2018343 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 5:00 pm on 11/08/2018)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.